Project Hope     maison >> guéris un cour blessé>> préparation pour implanter >> préparation à l'enseignement
Guéris un Cour Blessé - Préparation à l'enseignement
United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti

La Guérison d'un Cour Blessé les enseignants ont la responsabilité d'enseigner les leçons et les formateurs aideront.

Rencontrez vos formateurs avant chaque leçon.

Rencontre avec vos formateurs
Les enseignants / formateurs rencontrent vos formateurs avant chaque leçon.

La Prière
La prière est essentielle. Priez pour la sagesse et l'orientation divine, priez pour vos enfants, leurs parents, les enseignants / formateurs et formateurs et priez pour les rendez-vous divins pendant les "Voyages de pêche"

Identifiez la Destination du voyage de chaque semaine en utilisant les Aides visuelles Les principaux concepts ou objectifs sont énumérés au début de chaque semaine de notre voyage

Louange et Adoration: Les chansons ont été identifiées pour correspondre aux sujets abordés, les paroles sont disponibles en gros caractères pour aider les enfants à chanter la chanson. Une feuille de musique est disponible si vous avez un musicien qui travaille avec vous. Si vous n'êtes pas familier avec la chanson, n'hésitez pas à identifier d'autres chansons de votre pays ou de votre région qui pourraient être plus appropriées.

Revue
Au début de chaque leçon, examinez ce que vous avez enseigné dans les leçons précédentes. Assurez-vous que les enfants ont maîtrisé les concepts, la pratique et l'examen avant d'enseigner de nouveaux concepts. Toujours revoir le Les grand points de l'Evangile.

"Jeu d’épée" (Verset de la mémoire)
Les écritures sont listées au début de chaque leçon. Encouragez vos enfants à mémoriser les Écritures telles qu'elles sont trouvées dans le Plan évangélique. Écrivez ou imprimez ces versets et placez-les sur les murs de la salle de classe. Nous vous suggérons de sélectionner la version de la Bible que vous utiliserez et de l'utiliser de manière cohérente pour enseigner aux enfants.

Comprendre les objectifs et la destination du voyage de la semaine prochaine

Les objectifs et la destination sont répertoriés au début de chaque leçon en les examinant avec les Formateurs pour s'assurer que chacun comprend les objectifs.

Finalisez votre plan de cours pour le voyage de la semaine prochaine

Après avoir bien compris la leçon, vous pouvez choisir de modifier le plan de cours pour mieux répondre à vos besoins et conceptualiser le matériel.
Vous pouvez choisir d'inclure certaines des activités pédagogiques facultatives fournies. Nous proposons une formation en équipe, une approche interactive avec tous les enseignants / formateurs, formateurs et étudiants impliqués dans l'enseignement de la session. Assurez-vous que tous les enseignants / formateurs et formateurs sont clairs sur leurs tâches d'enseignement. Enseignez-leur la section de la présentation de l'Evangile pour le voyage de la semaine prochaine. Enseignez-leur des chansons ou des cadences. Pratiquez tous les drames ou illustrations qui seront enseignés pendant le voyage.

Préparer les matériaux
Lorsque votre plan de leçon est finalisé, énumérez les documents nécessaires et attribuez-les à l'enseignant ou au formateur ou au formateur concerné. N'hésitez pas à remplacer les matériaux facilement disponibles et les idées nouvelles et créatives pour rendre la leçon excitante et pertinente pour les enfants.

Modèle de Tabernacle

 

 
 

Guéris un Cour Blessé

Guéris un Cour Blessé - Catastrophe Naturelle

Yoruba
English
Efik
Spanish
Portuguese
Chichewa
Dutch
Swahili

Guéris un Cour Blessé - Crise de Corona

English
French
Swahili
Yoruba
Spanish
Portuguese
Malawi
Dutch

SOWING SEEDS OF SUCCESS - MORINGA CURRICULUM

English
French
Spanish
Yoruba
Swahili
Dutch
Efik
Portuguese

SUPER FRUIT CURRICULUM

English
French
Spanish
Dutch
Chichewa
Swahili

NEW LIFE CURRICULUM

New Life French Child Evangelism Curriculum
New Life Swahili Child Evangelism Curriculum
New Life Yoruba Child Evangelism Curriculum
New Life Chichewa Child Evangelism Curriculum
 
New Life Persian Child Evangelism Curriculum

   

 
Copyright ©  2020 www.UnitedCaribbean.com. All rights reserved. Disclaimer Click to Contact us
www.unitedcaribbean.com CONTACT (246) 425 1917 MAKE A DONATION

Project Hope     home >> heal a hurting heart>>preparing to impliment >> teaching
Heal a Hurting Heart - Preparing to teach
United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti United Caribbean Trust Follow Me Kids Discipleship Training curriculum French teaching in Haiti

The 'Heal a Hurting Heart' Teachers have the responsibility for teaching the lessons and trainers will assist.

Meet with your Trainers prior to each lesson.

Prayer:

Prayer is essential. Pray for wisdom and divine guidance, pray your children, their parents, the Teacher and Trainers and pray for divine revelation. The main concepts or goals are listed at the beginning of each week of our Journey

Praise and Worship:

Songs have been identified to match the topics being taught, lyrics are available in big print to assist the children to sing the song. A Music sheet is available if you have a musician working with you. If you are unfamiliar with the song feel free to identify other songs from your country or area that may be more appropriate.

All materials including Lesson Plans, Visual Aids, Activity Books, Music sheets and Music Videos can all be downloaded from our Dropbox Download Index.

Review:

At the beginning of each lesson, review what you taught in the previous lessons. Make sure the children have mastered the concepts, practice and review before you teach new concepts. Always review the Gospel Outline.

Memory Verse:

Scriptures are listed at the beginning of each lesson. Encourage your children to memorize the Scriptures as found in the Gospel Plan. Write or print these verses and place them on the walls of the classroom. We suggest that you select the version of the Bible you will use and use it consistently to teach the children.

Understand the goals and destination of next week's Journey:

The goals and destination are listed at the beginning of each lesson review them with the Trainers to ensure that everyone understands the objectives.

Finalize Your Lesson Plan for next week's Journey:

After you are familiar with the lesson, you may choose to modify the lesson plan to better fit your needs and contextualized the material. You may choose to include some of the optional teaching activities provided. We suggest a team teaching, interactive approach with all Teacher/Trainers, Trainers and students being involved in the teaching of the session. Make sure all the Teacher/Trainers and Trainers are clear about their teaching assignments. Teach them the section of the Gospel Presentation for the next week's Journey. Teach them songs or cadences. Practice any dramas or illustrations that will be taught during the Journey.

Prepare Materials:

When your lesson plan is finalized, list the materials that will be needed and assign them to the relevant Teacher/Trainer. Feel free to substitute readily available materials and new and creative ideas to make the lesson exciting and relevant to the children.

(Information sourced from Bible Society Healing Hearts Club)

Tabernacle Principal of Ministry

 
 

HEAL A HURTING HEART - NATURAL DISASTER

Yoruba
Efik
Dutch
Portuguese
Spanish
Chichewa
French
Swahili

HEAL A HURTING HEART - CORONA CRISIS

English
Swahili
French
Yoruba
Spanish
Portuguese
Malawi
Dutch

SOWING SEEDS OF SUCCESS - MORINGA CURRICULUM

French
English
Spanish
Yoruba
Swahili
Dutch
Efik
Portuguese

SUPER FRUIT CURRICULUM

French
English
Spanish
Dutch
Chichewa
Swahili

NEW LIFE CURRICULUM

New Life French Child Evangelism Curriculum
New Life Swahili Child Evangelism Curriculum
New Life Yoruba Child Evangelism Curriculum
New Life Chichewa Child Evangelism Curriculum
 
New Life Persian Child Evangelism Curriculum

 

 
Copyright ©  2020 www.UnitedCaribbean.com. All rights reserved. Disclaimer Click to Contact us
www.unitedcaribbean.com CONTACT (246) 425 1917 MAKE A DONATION